Newsletter Item  [ back ]
Date: 2013-12-05 04:17:48
Urge Bar Male Out - September 2013

Hi,
 
What a Wet & Wild Month we have just had, but that hasn't stopped us. Thanks to everyone who came out Saturday night to start the kick off the Blue September with the Mask for Charity Funds Raiser night.
 

UPCOMING EVENTS

 
 
DAY DATE EVENT MUSIC FROM
Saturday 7 September   DJ Antony
Saturday 14 September The Mix - RNB & Hip Hop Teaser iPJ Adam Crozier
Thursday 19 September Quiz Night hosted by Will  
Friday 20 September Hug a Ginger - Drinks Specials for Gingers iPJ Adam Crozier
Saturday 21 September   DJ James Leuii
Saturday 28 September Paul's 8th Anniversary. This is going to be a huge one. DJ Antony & DJ James Leuii
Saturday 5 October   DJ Raj
Friday 11 October Alan Returns for One Night iPJ Adam Crozier
Saturday 12 October   DJ James Leuii
Saturday 19 October Sports Kit Night DJ Antony
Saturday 26 October   DJ Donald Bennet
Sunday 27 October Labour Weekend Underwear Party DJ Mauri
Saturday 9 November Urge Bar Annual Charity Auction  
 

MALE OUT COMPETITIONS

 
We are giving away monthly prizes to our loyal Urge Bar Male Out subscribers.
 
This months prize will be a $25.00 Bar Tab and will be drawn on 01 October 2013.
As you are already a subscriber, you are already entered in the draw to win.
Prizes will only be shipped to a New Zealand Address.
This months draw closes on Monday September 9 for the DVD Player.
 
 
Don’t forget we are open every Sunday from 3pm – 7pm as well
 
 
 
And much much more in October.
 
 
See you all there.
 
 
Cheers
 
 
The URGE Team.